Ansprechpartner

Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor:

 

 

Burkhard Müller

1. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 04192 / 1211

Mobil: 0162 / 4829779

E-Mail:

1.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Ulrich Schumann

2. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 04192 / 8126016

Mobil: 0171 / 2423315

E-Mail:

2.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Lukas Kirchner

Schriftführer

Mobil: 0151 / 67312243

E-Mail:

schriftfuehrer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Ann-Christin Schroedter

Kassenwart

Tel.: 04192 / 8968483

Mobil: 0173 / 6185676

E-Mail:

kassenwart@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Wolfgang Proch

Sportleiter

Tel.: 04192 / 3667

E-Mail:

sportleiter@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

 

Beke Müller

Jugendtrainer

Mobil: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail:

jugendtrainer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Timm Haber

Pistolenreferent

Tel.: 01575 / 5318309

E-Mail:

pistolenreferent@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

 

Peter Stau

Bogenreferent

Tel.: 04192 / 7609

E-Mail:

bogenreferent@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Andreas Schroedter

Beisitzer

Tel.: 04192 / 7483

E-Mail:

beisitzer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

 

Weitere Ansprechpartner:

 

 

Udo Köhncke

Pokalschießen

Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Ralf Boddien

Nadelsachbearbeiter

Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Gisela Huber

Schützenhalle

Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

 

Beke Müller

Aktuelle Königin

Tel.: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail: jugendtrainer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

 

 

Beke Müller

Liga-Ansprechpartner

Tel.: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail: jugendtrainer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

 

 

Beke Müller

Pressewart

Tel.: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail:

presse@schuetzenverein-roland.de