Ansprechpartner

Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor:

Burkhard Müller

1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 04192 / 1211

Mobil: 0162 / 4829779

E-Mail:

1.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Lukas Kirchner

2. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 04321 / 5646082

Mobil: 0151 / 67312243

E-Mail:

2.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Claudia Boschan

Schriftführerin
Tel.: 04192 / 8161318

E-Mail:

schriftfuehrer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Thomas Höfer

Kassenwart
Tel.: 04192 / 8779188

E-Mail:

kassenwart@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Norman Behmer

Sportleiter
Tel.: 01520 / 5434223

E-Mail:

sportleiter@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Beke Kirchner

Jugendleiterin
Tel.: 04321 / 5646082

Mobil: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail:

jugendtrainer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Uwe Winkel

Pistolenreferent
Tel.: 0173 / 9419539
E-Mail:

pistolenreferent@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Udo Größel

Bogenreferent
Tel.: 0172/9012781

E-Mail:

bogenreferent@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Andreas Schroedter

Beisitzer
Tel.: 04192 / 7483

E-Mail:

beisitzer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner:

Pokalschießen

Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Ralf Boddien

Nadelsachbearbeiter
Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Gisela Huber

Schützenhalle
Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Norman Behmer

König 2019/20
Tel.: 04192 / 1211

E-Mail: Tel.: vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Beke Kirchner

Liga-Ansprechpartner
Tel.: 04321 / 5646082

Mobil: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail: jugendtrainer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Lukas Kirchner

Pressewart
Tel.: 04321 / 5646082

Mobil: 0151 / 67312243

E-Mail:

presse@schuetzenverein-roland.d

Schützenmeister Gewehr + Pistole
v. Windheim Daniel Schützenmeister Pistole
Haber Timm Schützenmeister Pistole
Boddien Ralf Schützenmeister Pistole
Erhardt Frank Schützenmeister Gewehr
Boschan Erik Schützenmeister Gewehr
Krüger Sascha Schützenmeister Gewehr
Peters Helge Schützenmeister Gewehr
Proch Wolfgang Schützenmeisterin Gewehr
Bahde Niclas Schützenmeisterin Gewehr
     
Schützenmeister Bogen
Voll Dierk Schützenmeister Bogen
Petermann Lennard Schützenmeister Bogen
Leichsenring Rainer Schützenmeister Bogen
Petermann Lars Schützenmeister Bogen
Siegfried Torge-Timo Schützenmeister Bogen
Meyer Hans-Udo Schützenmeister Bogen