Ansprechpartner

Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor:

Burkhard Müller

1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 04192 / 1211

Mobil: 0162 / 4829779

E-Mail:

1.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Ulrich Schumann

2. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 04192 / 8126016

Mobil: 0171 / 2423315

E-Mail:

2.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Lukas Kirchner

Schriftführer
Tel.: 04321 / 5646082

Mobil: 0151 / 67312243

E-Mail:

schriftfuehrer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Claudia Boschan

Kassenwart
Tel.: 04192 / 8161318

E-Mail:

kassenwart@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Norman Behmer

Sportleiter
Tel.: 01520 / 5434223

E-Mail:

sportleiter@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Beke Kirchner

Jugendtrainer
Tel.: 04321 / 5646082

Mobil: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail:

jugendtrainer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Timm Haber

Pistolenreferent
Tel.: 01575 / 5318309

E-Mail:

pistolenreferent@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Burkhard Müller

kom. Bogenreferent
Tel.: 04192 / 1211

E-Mail:

bogenreferent@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Andreas Schroedter

Beisitzer
Tel.: 04192 / 7483

E-Mail:

beisitzer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner:

Pokalschießen

Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Ralf Boddien

Nadelsachbearbeiter
Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Gisela Huber

Schützenhalle
Tel.: 04192 / 2876

E-Mail:

vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

Birga Müller

Aktuelle Königin
Tel.: 04192 / 1211

E-Mail: Tel.: vorstand@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Beke Kirchner

Liga-Ansprechpartner
Tel.: 04321 / 5646082

Mobil: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail: jugendtrainer@schuetzenverein-roland.de

 

Beke Kirchner

Pressewart
Tel.: 04321 / 5646082

Mobil: 0175 / 8111982

E-Mail:

presse@schuetzenverein-roland.de